Formoldeído

me.

I’m dizzy. I’m empty. I’m lonely.
I feel bad.

I feel miserable. And nobody seems to care.

I feel tears coming to my eyes

But they never fall
They never fall…

I see stupid movies
and try to watch some tv

I feel lonely
Is being so hard to be me

I try to find myself
figure who the hell I am

I have no answer
I have no choice
I lost my dreams

Where the hell are the people who used to be here?

I feel confused
I feel weird

I look at the mirror and all I can see is… me.

Deixe um comentário

